25th August 2013

The Induction Programme for first year B. Tech batch - 2013 was held in the auditorium. Mr. P V Mathew, Chairman, FISAT Governing body inaugurated the meeting. Mr. Anthony Johnson, Vice Chairman, FISAT Governing body presided. Dr. K S M Panicker, Principal welcomed the gathering. In MG University M. Tech examinations, our students bagged four ranks.

Ms. Lija Mohan won First rank in Computer Science and Information Systems (CSE) and Ms. Anju Rajan won the Third rank. In Communication Engineering (ECE), Ms. S Dhanya won the First rank and Ms. S Reshmi won the Third rank. The rank holders were honoured and gold medals distributed in the meeting.

Photo info

Available RSS feeds

Popular tags

Random image