Trivikraman Ever rolling Trophy Quiz Competition

10th February 2015

Kerala Mathematics Association and FISAT jointly organised a mathematics quiz competition for Thrivikraman Ever rolling trophy. Christ College, Irinjalakuda won the first prize. Toc H college, Arakkunnam and CMS College, Kottayam won the second and third positions respectively. Dr. T Thrivikraman, President, Kerala Mathematics Association gave away the trophies to the winners. Mr. Paul Mundadan, Chairman, FISAT Governing body presided. Mr. P I Bose, Dr. K S M Panicker, Dr. C Sheela, Dr. Pailo Paul, Dr. Sunny Kuriakose and Ms. Honeymol P Chacko spoke on the occasion.

Photo info

Available RSS feeds

Popular tags

Random image