23rd September 2014

The Institution Day was celebrated. Dr. KSM Panicker, Principal welcomed the distinguished guests. Mr. Paul Mundadan, Chairman, FISAT Governing body delivered the Institution Day message. Ms. P Anitha, Vice Chairperson presided. Mr. P I Bose, Mr. Abdul Nasar, Mr. Jose Madassery, Dr. C Sheela, Dr. Pailo Paul, Dr Sunny Kuriakose and Dr. P A Mathew were present on the occasion.

Mr. K M Itteerah was selected as the Best Non Teaching Staff of the Year. A certificate of Appreciation was presented to him by Mr. Paul Mundadan.

Photo info

Available RSS feeds

Popular tags

Random image