Farewell 2005 - 2009 Batch

2nd April 2009

Alvidha 2009, the farewell meeting of the 2005-2009 batch was held in the auditorium. Mr. P V Mathew, Chairman, FISAT Governing body presided. Mr. E K Rajavarma, Dr. Pailo Paul, Dr. C Sheela, Ms.R Parvathy, I S Smitha, P R Mini and Mr. J C Prasad spoke on the occasion.

Photo info

Available RSS feeds

Popular tags

Random image