Institution Day 2009

23rd September 2009

Institution Day was celebrated. Mr. P V Mathew, Chairman, FISAT Governing body presided in the meeting held in this connection.
Mr. V K Prasad, Vice Chairman, Mr. E K Rajavarma, Treasurer, FBOAES, Dr. C Sheela, Vice Principal, Dr. Pailo Paul, Dr. K S M Panicker, and
Dr.P P Pillai spoke on the occasion.

Ms. P R Mini, HOD, Electronics and Communication Dept was selected as the Best Teacher of the Year. Mr. P V Mathew presented her a gold medal and certificate.

Photo info

Available RSS feeds

Popular tags

Random image