Cricket For The Blind

23rd February 2009

Cricket For The Blind, an exhibition match by blind cricketers to propagate the sporting abilities of the blind was played at FISAT ground. National Champions Karnataka team met Kerala .
Mr. Shekar Naik, the captain of Karnataka team receives the best player trophy from Mr. P V Mathew.Mr. Arun Surendran, Dr. Pailo Paul, Mr. Thomas George and Mr. Bejoy Varughese were present on the occasion.

Photo info

Available RSS feeds

Popular tags

Random image