Induction Programme 2010

26th July 2010

The Induction Programme 2010 was held in the auditorium. Mr. P V Mathew, Chairman, FISAT Governing body presided over the meeting. Mr V K Prasad, Mr. E K Rajavarma, Mr. Paul Mundadan, Dr. P S Sreejith, Dr. C Sheela, Dr. K S M Panicker, Dr. Pailo Paul, Mr.L R Ramachandra Warrier and Mr. Sunil Tom were present on the occasion.
A large number of newly admitted students and parents attended the programme.

Photo info

Available RSS feeds

Popular tags

Random image