Federal Bank Women's International Tennis Tournament

28th April to 3rd May 2008

Mr. T P Dasan, President, Kerala State Sports Council inaugurated the tournament on 28th. Mr. T D Francis, Mr. Mathew Samuel, Dr. Joy Anto and Dr. Pailo Paul hoisted respective flags.
Mr. K S Harshan, Executive Director, Federal Bank presided. Adv. Jose Thettayil MLA, Mr. T S Jagdishan, Mr. P V Mathew, Mr. P J Joy Ex MLA, Mr. P V Jose, Mr. T P Velayudhan, Kum. Aliakutty Antony, Mr. V K Prasad, Ms. Lizy Antony and Mr. Alias K Thariyan spoke on the occasion.

Photo info

Available RSS feeds

Popular tags

Random image