Induction Programme 2005 (Management quota)

18th July 2005

The induction programme 2005 (Management quota) was held. Mr. Mathew Jacob, President, FBOAES presided over the meeting. Mr. P R Chandramohanan, Lt. Col Kutty, Dr. Pailo Paul, Dr. KSM Panicker, Mr. V K Prasad, Mr. E K Rajavarma and Dr. C Sheela were present on the occasion.

Photo info

Available RSS feeds

Popular tags

Random image