Waiting Shed in memory of C K Hima and Ambu Sivadas Inaugurated

16th March 2016

Waiting shed in fond memory of Late C K Hima, S7ECE and Ambu Sivadas, S3ME was opened at FISAT Junction, Malancharakku - Azhakom Road. Mr Paul Mundadan, Chairman, FISAT Governing body inaugurated. Ms. Molly Vincent, President, Mookkannoor Grama Panchayath, Mr. Elias K Thariyan, Vice President, Mookkannoor Grama Panchayath. Mr. P I Bose, Treasurer, FISAT Governing body, Dr. George Issac, Principal, Dr. C Sheela, Vice Principal, Dr. Sunny Kuriakose, Dean, Adv. Jose V Chakiyeth, President, PTA, Mr. A C Poulose, member, Grama Panchayath, Ms. Jaya Radhakrishnan, member, Grama Panchayath, Ms. Lizy Yakob, former member, Grama Panchayath, Dr. Jose Cherian, HOD, ME Dept, and student coordinator Mr. Joseph were present on the occasion.

Photo info

Available RSS feeds

Popular tags

Random image