Paul Mundadan Chairman Inaugurates the NPTEL training for teachers from various colleges. Professors from IIT Madras led the sessions. There were 115 colleges participated in the programme. Vice Chairman Anthony Johnson, Treasurer P I Bose, Principal Dr. George Issac, Dr Andrew Thankaraj, Dr. Prathap Haridoss, Ms Bharathi Balaji (specialist from IIT Madrass) Vice Princiapl Dr. c Sheela, Academic Director Dr. K S M Panickar, Dean student affairs Dr. Sunny Kuriakose, Dean MBA Dr. George V Antony Program Co Ordinator Ms Rashimi R were present in the function

Photo info

Available RSS feeds

Popular tags

Random image