The new Fab Lab is being inaugurated by Sri. P Sree Ramakrishnan Speaker Kerala Legislate Assembly. . Roji M John MLA, Ms. Moly Vincent Panchayath President, Mookkannor, Dr, Abdul Rahman Pro Vice Chancellor KTU, Paul Mundadan Chairman FISAT, Anthony Johnson Vice Chairman FISAT, P I Bose Treasurer, Dr. George Issac Principal, Dr. C Sheela Vice principal, Dr. Sunny Kuriakose, Dean Student affairs, Managing committee members, Jiby Varghese Nodal Officer were participated in the function.

Photo info

Available RSS feeds

Popular tags

Random image