NSS Technical Cell inaugurated

23rd July 2015

NSS Technical Cell of FISAT was inaugurated by Mr, Benny Moonjely, Chairman, Angamaly Municipality. Mr. Paul Mundadan, Chairman, FISAT Governing body presided. Mr. Jiby Varghese, Mr. Jose V Chakiyath, Mr. P V Mohanan, Dr. George Issac, Mr. Ahamed Jabbar, Dr. KSM Panicker, Dr. C Sheela and Dr. Sunny Kurikopse spoke on the occasion

Photo info

Available RSS feeds

Popular tags

Random image