B. Tech Induction Ceremony 2015

27th July 2015

The Induction ceremony of first year B. Tech batch - 2015 was held in the auditorium. Mr. Paul Mundadan, Chairman, FISAT Governing body inaugurated the meeting. Ms.P Anitha, Vice Chairperson, FISAT Governing body and President, FBOAES presided.

Dr. C Sheela, Vice Principal welcomed the gathering. Mr. P I Bose, Treasurer, FBOAES, Adv. P V Mathew, Founder Chairman, Mr. Xavier Gregory, Mr. K J Jojo, Mr. M P Abdul Nasar, Associate
Secretary, FBOAES, Dr. KSM Panicker, Dr. Pailo Paul, Dr. Sunny Kuriakose, Adv. Jose V Chakiyeth and Mr. Jiby Varghese spoke on the occasion. A large number of parents and newly admitted students attended the programme.

Photo info

Available RSS feeds

Popular tags

Random image