13th August 2012

The Induction Programme for first year B. Tech batch - 2012 was held in the auditorium. Mr. P V Mathew, Chairman, FISAT Governing body inaugurated the meeting. Mr. Anthony Johnson, Vice Chairman, FISAT Governing body presided. Dr. K S M Panicker, Principal welcomed the gathering.

Mr. Paul Mundadan, Associate Secretary, FBOAES, Ms. P Anitha, Treasurer, FBOAES, Dr. C Sheela, Vice Principal, Dr. Pailo Paul, Dean, Mr. Jose Madassery and Mr. Jiby Varghese spoke on the occasion.

Photo info

Available RSS feeds

Popular tags

Random image