Decennial Celebrations of FISAT inaugurated.

1st October 2011


The Decennial Celebrations of FISAT were inaugurated by Sri. Oommen Chandy, Hon. Chief Minister, Govt of Kerala. Prior to the inauguration, a torch bearing rally was conducted. The decennial celebration torch was lit by Adv. Jose Thettayil MLA and handed over to Mr. P V Mathew, Chairman, FISAT Governing body. The torch bearers received the torch from the Chairman and run from Karayamparambu to FISAT. Mr. M Sadiq Ali, Jt. RTO, Angamaly flagged off the rally. Fr. Joseph Kallarackal, Vicar, Forane Church, Angamaly, Mr. E K Rajavarma, Treasurer, Mr. P D Bousally, Vice Chairman, FISAT Governing body, Mr. Antony Johnson, Ms. P Anitha, Mr. Xavier Gregory, Mr. Jose Madassery, Dr. C Sheela, Dr. K S M Panicker, Dr. Pailo Paul, Dr. P A Mathew, Mr Jiby Varughese etc were present on the occasion.

The torch was received by Mr. P V Mathew at FISAT and taken to the dais.

Photo info

Available RSS feeds

Popular tags

Random image