M G University Table Tennis Championship - FISAT WINS

10th August 2010

FISAT Table Tennis teams won the M G University Men's and Women's championship. In the final rounds, the Men's team defeated SH, Thevara, Marian Kuttikkanam, and Govt. Medical College, Kottayam. Nishal Rajan, Vysakh Ravi, Angelo Purathur, Benjimin Peter, and K K Thabsheer played for FISAT.
In the final rounds of women, FISAT defeated St. Thersas, Ernakulam, St. Gitts, Kottayam and U C College, Aluva. Lakshmi Ramachandran, Saira Selvin, Liya Chacko and Aparna Shaju played for FISAT.
A meeting was held in the Nalukettu to congratulate the winning teams. Mr. P V Mathew, Chairman, FISAT Governing body presided.

The team members with Mr. P V Mathew, Mr. E K Rajavarma, Dr. P S Sreejith and Mr. S Arun.

Photo info

Available RSS feeds

Popular tags

Random image