M G University Youth festival 2008

28th December 2008

Aaravam 2008 , the M G University Youth festival was a wonderful platform for FISATians to exhibit the artistic talents. Ms. Sharanya Sasidharan missed Kalathilakam but stood with top points. Mr. Rahul Laxman, Ms. Reni Mathew and Ms. U R Anuja won prizes for FISAT.

A meeting was held to congratulate the winners. Mr. P V Mathew, Chairman, FISAT Governing body presented cash prizes and certificates. Mr. V K Prasad, Mr. E K Rajavarma, Dr. Pailo Paul, Mr. P J Antu and Ms. R Archana spoke on the occasion.

Photo info

Available RSS feeds

Popular tags

Random image