Federal Bank Women's International Tennis Tournament

28th to 3rd May 2008

For the smooth conduct of the tournament, an organising committee was formed. A meeting held in this connection at FISAT auditorium was presided by Mr. P V Mathew, Chairman, FISAT Governing body. Kum. Aliakutty Antony, President, Mookkannoor Grama Panchayath inaugurated. Ms. Lilly Raju, Mr. T P Velayudhan, Adv. K K Shibu, Mr. P V Jose, Ms. Lizy Antony, Mr. George Edassery, Mr. Alias K Thariyan, Mr. Jose Madassery, Brother Joseph Antony and Dr. Pailo Paul spoke. Adv. Jose Thettayil MLA was selected as the Chairman, Mr. P V Mathew as the General Convenor and Mr. Arun Surendran as the Organising Secretary.

Photo info

Available RSS feeds

Popular tags

Random image