Merit Evening 2004

29th December 2004

Mr.K P Padmakumar , Chairman, Federal Bank inaugurated "Merit Evening 2004. Mr. K N C Nair, Dr. Pailo Paul, Mr. P V Mathew, Mr. Mathew Jacob, President, FBOAES and Dr. M George Joseph were the other dignitaries on the dais.

Photo info

Available RSS feeds

Popular tags

Random image